Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
Directory
Photo Contact Information
Paula Arnett
Categories
Faculty
Sabrina Brown
Principal Investigator, Kentucky Violent Death Reporting System, KIPRC CORE Director, Intentional Injuries
Categories
Faculty
Email
Sabrina.brown@uky.edu
Steve Browning
Categories
Faculty
Picture of Terry Bunn PhD
Terry Bunn
KIPRC Director
Categories
Faculty
Phone
859-257-4955
Email
tlbunn2@email.uky.edu
Heather Bush
Categories
Faculty
Photo of Cerel
Julie Cerel
Professor
Categories
Faculty
Email
julie.cerel@uky.edu
Ann Coker
Professor & Endowed Chair
Categories
Faculty
Email
Ann.coker@uky.edu
a headshot of Julia Costich
Julia Costich
KIPRC Associate Director; Peter P. Bosomworth Professor of Health Services Research
Categories
Faculty
Email
julia.costich@uky.edu
Photo of Chris Delcher
Chris Delcher
Assistant Professor and Director, Institute for Pharmaceutical Outcomes & Policy
Categories
Faculty
Email
chris.delcher@uky.edu
Image of Jonathan Greene
Jonathan Greene
KIPRC Communications Manager
Categories
Staff
Email
j.greene@uky.edu

Filter Directory